New Home

I’m officially “unveiling” this site today, having imported all old posts from my wordpress.com site. Look forward to posts in the new future about writing, technology, naturalness, artificiality, and all other sorts of cool things.

It’s good to be in the new digs.

One thought on “New Home

  1. Digging the new home. I need to probably work to get my website and blog linked up together on one URL.

    And, I’m digging the very minimalistic look, too. I hate the way my blogger page looks but I’m too tired/busy to work on changing it.

Leave a Reply

