Reading List.

It’s been silent ’round these here parts, you say?

In May, I finished up my coursework. That means reading list & qualifying exams prep. So, I’ve been building my reading list. Here is a picture:

reading list v.1 screenshot
The 'ol Ph.D. reading list.

Here is another picture of the most recent version:

reading list v.2 screenshot
My Reading List. Version 2. Less Yellow, More Blue. It's fascinating, I know.

No, you’re not blind. You can’t read them on purpose. It’s okay. Soon, this blog will become writing/reflecting central as I amp up the plowing through and start transitioning most of my reading notes to this space.

No, really.

Leave a Reply

