About me:

I’m Assistant Professor of English at Texas A&M University Corpus Christi, where my teaching and research work bridges technical and professional communication and digital rhetorics. I am also an Associate Editor for Kairos: A Journal of Rhetoric, Technology, and Pedagogy.

This site is a mixture of blog, portfolio, and archive. If you have questions or would like to discuss my research and teaching, please email me or leave a comment here.

One thought on “About me:

  1. Hi Chris,

    Saw the pingback on the DRC CW Memorabilia site. Let’s work together to get things connected between your site and the Memorabilia site. Want to present together at C & W next year?

    Give me a holler. mday,org or mday@niu.edu

Leave a Reply

